3 Hours Required Credit for Agency

Missouri Three (3) Hour Online Required Course - Agency

Regular price $54.99 $34.99 Sale

This 3-hour online course provides comprehensive and up-to-date education for Missouri real estate agents. Through detailed analysis of Missouri's agency laws, rules, and regulations, participants gain a strong understanding of their responsibilities. Designed to meet state requirements, this course helps ensure agents are compliant and informed.

This class covers Missouri Agency and is approved as a three (3) hour required class by the Missouri Real Estate Commission.